Call Us Today! (707) 529-4083

Proudly serving Santa Rosa, CA and the surrounding area since 2005

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 867593 (C-33 Painting)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.87

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 11/11/2017 | Author: Sonja T.

Comments: Brian and his team did an excellent paint job on our home in Santa Rosa. All the workers were very nice and did quality work. I would hire All Pro Painting for all my painting needs.

Review Date: 09/27/2017 | Author: Val M.

Comments: Finished the job when they said they would...also an issue came up with some dry rot and they were able to fix it.

Review Date: 09/02/2017 | Author: Beth L.

Comments: Brian and Sean provided quality service with painting the inside and outside of my house . I chose this company for the high ratings and they did not let me down! Brian and Sean were always very professional and polite. They started and finished the project on time , never left a mess! I am extremely satisfied with The quality of work. My house looks great , Thanks guys

Review Date: 07/18/2017 | Author: David K.

Comments: I chose All-Pro Painting from a choice of three or four companies that I found on Home Advisor. Brian and his great team did a superb job, painting the exterior of our three-story house, cleaning and staining the many decks and wooden stairs, and making small repairs to the woodwork as necessary. Nothing was too much trouble. They offer great value, totally professional skills and attitude, and were a pleasure to work with. Plus, they are completely trustworthy: I was happy to leave doors to the house open during the daytime hours. Great people!

Review Date: 05/04/2017 | Author: Stephen M.

Comments: We lived five hundred miles away at the time of the painting. Brian and his team painted the entire inside and outside trim of the house. They were able to match the yellow and green I had for interior colors. I had a small sample of outside trim colors and took their expert opinion on what looked best. The house looks great!

Review Date: 05/02/2017 | Author: Andrea C.

Comments: The crew was always on time, professional, polite, friendly, and cleaned up afterwards. They did an awesome job with the painting. No complaints. I would hire them again!

Review Date: 04/05/2017 | Author: David K.

Comments: They showed up when promised. The work was not rushed and everything was put back to normal. House was left clean.

Review Date: 04/01/2017 | Author: Alice A.

Comments: They did a superb job; they were all friendly and polite; cleaned up afterwards; went above and beyond such as some minor repairs

Review Date: 03/30/2017 | Author: John & maureen E.

Comments: Quality communication!

Review Date: 03/24/2017 | Author: William W.

Comments: We were faced with emptying and preparing my mother-in-law's house for sale. We live in Arizona and had no idea where to start looking for local contractors. I had heard about the HomeAdvisor site and had several companies come in to give an estimate for painting the interior. I was shocked at how expensive contractors were in Ca. until I met Brian from All Pro Painting. He not only gave us a reasonable bid, but he offered to fix some flooring issues and gave us a senior discount. He was also the most friendly and conscientious person I've ever done business with. We had to leave before he finished, but he was able to send us progress pictures and work with our realtor to start and finish ahead of schedule. He and Sean were able to save us some money on repairs and help get the house ready for sale. We feel like we've made some friends in the process of getting a quality paint job. I wish we could hire him here in Arizona. I'm sure that you can't find a better or more honest painter in the area. Plus..he's a nice guy. Thanks again Brian, Sean and crew.

Review Date: 03/14/2017 | Author: Ernest K.

Comments: The careful attention given to the prep work resulted in a super painting job. They started the job without delay, work diligently and finished on the promised day. They were clean and careful. Anyone using this company will be as satisfied with the results as I am.

Review Date: 03/09/2017 | Author: Ellie G.

Comments: I just had some siding & all windows replaced on my home. After interviewing 7 painting companies I chose All Pro Painting. I am glad I did! The All Pro Painting crew went above and beyond to complete my project. With their busy schedule they fit me in to prep and paint the exterior of my house. And what a perfect job! Great Job! Great Crew! Good Price! Thanks Sean, Brian, Dave & Manuel!

Review Date: 02/26/2017 | Author: Richard N.

Comments: PROMPT SERVICE AND REGULAR UPDATES ON JOB PROGRESS.

Review Date: 02/10/2017 | Author: Magi D.

Comments: We had a small interior paint job. Brian came out to give us an estimate the same day we called and began work a few days later. The work was meticulous, on time, and he and his crew even did some extra touch up "because it was the right way to do it". It's rare these days to find people who truly take pride in their work. When they were done, they left the house immaculate. We would definitely recommend them and will use them again in the future.

Review Date: 01/19/2017 | Author: Kenneth F.

Comments: I had popcorn removed from ceiling. Then the whole interior of house painted. They did an outstanding job an on time.

Review Date: 01/03/2017 | Author: Betty M.

Comments: Brian responded to my request and gave me a quote the same day. He delivered quality work and completed work when promised. I will use All Pro Painting again!

Review Date: 12/05/2016 | Author: Jennifer C.

Comments: We recently hired All Pro Painting and I highly recommend them for your painting needs, inside or out. They are professional, neat and clean, trustworthy, courteous, excellent painting skills, reliable, caring and when completed, it looks like a professionally painted home with a custom flair. They also gave us a senior discount, which is a real plus!

Review Date: 10/22/2016 | Author: Margaret F.

Comments: On time very professional what they say they do and always keeping me up-to-date

Review Date: 09/28/2016 | Author: Deborah L.

Comments: They were punctual, tidy and very accommodating to our requests.

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Laurie S.

Comments: Brian and his crew showed up on time, were courteous and did a beautiful and thorough job on our kitchen cabinets. I will use them again.

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Delia D.

Comments: they did everything they said they were going to do and even finished a day earlier - cleaned up and touched up every little nick. Good Job. I would use them again.

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Suzi Y.

Comments: Brian and his crew did a great job on our interior painting. They were very respectful of our property, were always on time and super nice. We will definitely hire Brian again.

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Charlie P.

Comments: Brian and his crew did an outstanding job texturing and painting our brand new garage interior!!! They contacted me the same day I used home advisor and came the following day for a quote. The bid was very reasonable for the quality of their workmanship. They got the job done very quickly and worked in our time frame, which was in a rush. I will only use All Pro Painting for all of my future painting needs and look forward to doing business with Brian again.

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Marc B.

Comments: Brian is a gentleman and a professional. He was easy to work with, accommodating, and the work performed was top notch at a fair price.

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Bahman R.

Comments: Brian runs a very responsible business and finished the job as promised, very good price estimate, i would strongly recommend him, i will hire him for any future paint job i might have.

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: My project was very small - painting my front door. Most contractors would not entertain such a small project but Brian of All Pro did. And did a perfect job. I would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Chris C.

Comments: They arrived promptly each morning and started right to work. They did excellent job calking and sealing all windows, doors and siding. All non painted areas were covered and taped. They did a very professional job- all of it from start to finish in five days.

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Sandy F.

Comments: Our cabinets look awesome. So VERY pleased with the outcome!!! They clean up each day, are courteous and address any concerns and questions.

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very professional and paid attention to detail.

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Joyce M.

Comments: Very professional staff and kept my house clean at end of each day

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Rachel H.

Comments: Brian was very respectful and kind. He was accomadating to the problems that came with the poor lighting on a rainy day. I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Tom B.

Comments: All-Pro Painting was a pleasure to work with. Brian Lockling was great, available, returned phone calls and had a burning desire to make sure the job was done well and to my satisfaction. It was a kitchen cabinet paint job. He brought the drawers and doors back to the shop for spraying and had two great painters come out and paint the cabinet frames. A great company to hire as you can be confident that they want the job to look as great as the consumer.

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Sara L.

Comments: Brian was punctual and professional, he listened to our needs and performed work just as we had asked him to. His office staff was friendly and timely in communication as well. He and his crew were careful and cleaned up after the job was done-and then some! Brian was readily available to respond to our questions before/during/after the work was finished and went above and beyond to meet our needs. We will use this company again for sure! The rooms they painted look fantastic!

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Bonnie S.

Comments: Brain is an expert in his field! One of the selling features about doing business with All Pro was the follow through in all communications, he listened to our project needs, had great suggestions, and most importantly delivered and followed through with what he said he and his crew would do. When I asked for a few revisions & touch-ups, no problem at all. I will hire All Pro again in the future and recommend to my my friends. Over all a great experience.

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Robert C.

Comments: The owner & his crew were professional, courteous, arrived on time and made every effort to cover and protect the surrounding areas of our home. Prior to painting, they repaired areas that were damaged, very detail oriented. End result is a beautiful paint job!

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Narsi S.

Comments: punctual neat ,not rushing in and out the job. They took their time and did a great job. I intend to have this company paint my house . job well done .

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Marianne M.

Comments: They were extremely friendly, but very professional. The work was phenomenal. about 2 weeks from beginning to end of project process- finished on time.

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Glenda J.

Comments: Brain took care of everything for me. My rental property photos looks great. As an absentee landlord who lives 300 miles away, I count on a painter who is reliable. I appreciate the service and trustworthiness of All Pro Painting.

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Cheryl Z.

Comments: All we can say is "WOW" what a detailed and quality painter. You will never find anyone better. He has quite an eye for detail as does his staff. A quality Company. Can't wait to have more work done. He redid my cabinets, his work will 'blow' you away.

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Elizabeth G.

Comments: We hired All Pro Painting on the advice of our daughter, whose three story Victorian they had painted. We needed to have trim on the south-facing side of our house painted, the house power washed, and our fence gates painted. Dan Rego is exceptionally knowledgeable and professional. His interpersonal skills are great. We asked him for a lot of advice and will engage him later to finish our patio stone. His workers arrived on time, made themselves unobtrusive, cleaned up after themselves, and did exemplary work. I would recommend Dan and his company in the highest possible terms. We were 100% satisfied.

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Andy H.

Comments: Could not be happier with the with the job All Pro did with my house. Job was done on time, on budget, and they cleaned up everything before they left. My house has never looked better. All Pro will be doing my next project for sure

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Mike B.

Comments: Frankie, Brian and crew did a masterful job painting our house. Their attention to detail with everything from matching paint to preparation and daily clean up was beyond reproach. Their work was such that we signed on with them to paint another property. I highly recommend them. You won't be disappointed.

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Karen L.

Comments: They really care about the quality of their work, and follow up on everything.

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Michael E.

Comments: I would recommend All-Pro Painting for several reasons: 1) Their prices were the best of three painting contractors I contacted. 2) the owner, Brian Lockling, was very detailed in terms of the work they would do so I knew what to expect. 3) When the painting crew arrived, I informed Brian I had discovered other areas that needed painting. He gave me a fair quote for the additional work and brought in an extra person to keep the job on schedule. and 4) Brian walked the job with me to make sure everything had been done properly and to make sure I was happy with the job. I happily would recommend All-Pro Painting as I am pleased with both the quality of the work and the level of customer service Brian gave me. 1)

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Andy F.

Comments: I would recommend All Pro Painting for any external painting job. They were extremely professional listened to our inputs and made very good recommendations when we asked for suggestions. They were not the most inexpensive bid but they used the highest quality commercial grade paint and used a primer plus two top coats on the Stucco which gave us an excellent durable finish with a ten year guarantee. The house now looks the best in the neighborhood and I've already received complements. Totally happy with the result.

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Pat D.

Comments: Brian was very responsive to any calls or questions we had. Josh was an excellent painter and hard worker. I would definitely use them again but would insist to always have two workers on the job.

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Greg M.

Comments: They were very reliable, very professional, and very detail-oriented. Brian and the entire crew were awesome and did an incredible job. We highly recommend them to anyone who's looking at painting their home!

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Michael M.

Comments: Brian Lockling and his crew did an outatnding job painting the exterior of my house. The job was done on time and All Pro Painting is a company I will use in the future if I need my house painted.

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Robin H.

Comments: My house (and I) are happy. A little excitement but all well in the end! They should have left their sign up longer--the final result is fab and has met with approval from friends and folks in my neighborhood as well.

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Dennis F.

Comments: The house was built in 1965 & after I finally got the old roof & hanging gutters replaced, I checked out Home Advisor & found high recommendations for All Pro Painting. I had no idea that by the time the house was power- washed, the old tired sides were sanded & primed, then painted, that it wouldn't look like an old fixer-upper anymore. Great!

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Jim C.

Comments: They were very professional. They finished when they said and the project turned out great.

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Steve L.

Comments: These guys are truely some good folks. Very professional and very talented. For any future projects that I may have for my home I will without a doubt check with them first to see if they have the capacity to take it on. I will refer them to my friends and neighbors. I put this project off for about 3 years and now it is complete and my front oak double doors look brand new.

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Suzi Y.

Comments: Brian was very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. A pleasure to work with. We will definitely use Brian in the future and would be happy to recommend him in the future.

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Mr. B.

Comments: Really good job, and didn't leave a mess.

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Joseph H.

Comments: His company is very professional, courteous and good value for the money

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional, shows up on time. Very prepared, and very detailed. He cleans up after he is done and was a very good value for the money.

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very satisfied with work. Would highly recommend.